Friday, June 20, 2008
I'm gonna be alone again...well not really, my pet dog, Puffy is here.
Everyone in the house will go and work...mom will go to her school (she's a professor) and my dad's gonna run errands as usual. Me? I'll be left at home--- I'm the official guard house! LoL. As much as I want to go to out, I can't. I still feel dizzy sometimes (my vertigo), and I don't want to take chance going out and faint anytime... Nakakahiya sa magbubuhat sa akin! LoL. Even Puffy's sick, I think...He threw up this morning. He's been quiet for sometime now, not active and hyper unlike before. So sad...
I'll probably do some scrapping later (traditional way) to ease boredom...
Labels: rants and ramblings
Take care...Jojo
b back later..