Saturday, June 28, 2008

Puffy Baby...


Got nothing to do... I took some pics of my pet dog, Puffy.

4 Comments:

  1. .::. Vanny .:. said...
    aww. that's cute! i have a toy pup before. but i gave it to her "dad" coz i cant take care her so well due to work scheds. so sad.
    Faisal Admar said...
    Adorable! A word that I could describe Puffy! :) Wooh!
    Anonymous said...
    cute little puppy, is it yours...?
    faeryrowan said...
    Hehe! Ang cute! I love the second black and white photo where your baby is sticking his/her tongue out. Girl siya or boy? :D

Post a Comment



 


Live it up... - Templates Novo Blogger 2008