Thursday, July 3, 2008
Day-off today...yipee!
My mom woke me up early in the morning (7am) as I have to prepare myself in going to the hospital. I'm scheduled for my 2D echocardiogram. I had my stress test yesterday at the hospital and the doctor that administered the test said that there's something about my stress test result that I have to show my doctor. To make sure everything's well, my doctor suggested that I have to have 2D echo.
We arrived at the hospital around 9am. Guess how long we waited for the doctor? Almost 2 hours! Good thing I'm with my mom... kwentuhan na lang kami. Bad thing is, my dad's waiting for us outside the car park! Inip na inip sya! --- Test result? It went well. No blockages in my heart. BUT my doctor suggested that I have to see another specialist for my liver. My liver is still enlarged according to my ultrasound result last Monday. Well, it's smaller now compared before. But still, it's bigger than the normal size. In short, I'm still under medication... huhuhu.
After my check up, we went malling. I had luch with my Mommy Zette and my mom. I went "shorts" shopping. Good thing, the shorts I bought are on sale. Yehey!
Now, I'm looking forward on Sunday (day-off again!)
Labels: family, rants and ramblings
Beyond The Rave Reality
Computer and Electronics
Personal Blog Money
Seek Health. Feel Great
God bless!!
good thing i brought my book, and just read it to kill time....
anyway, girl, sometimes stress gets in our way....health is wealth as they say