Thursday, October 30, 2008

At the office...

Tonight will be our costume party in our office. There's a contest going on. Whoever has the spookiest and scariest costume will win P1k. Not bad, eh. While still contemplating on what or who to be tonight, I wore my tiara, my reps gave me, during my birthday at the office. They say I am their princess, awww. I might wear it tonight and be a witch fairy. LoL.

Me and my friend VinaMarie

My little cute tiara

Oh, just this morning, Vina and I went home together and we passed by Ministop to buy our breakfast...Hershey's chocolate ice cream!

3 Comments:

  1. Anonymous said...
    Hey bessie,
    That's your breakfast??? Hershey's choco ice cream??? hmmmm......
    ozants said...
    hi..
    you look soo happy
    i'm happy to see u
    eunice said...
    I don't recall seeing Hershey chocolate ice cream before. Must be really nice! Err... no melamine right? XD

    Visit my other funny blog >>

    ieatmushroom.com

Post a Comment



 


Live it up... - Templates Novo Blogger 2008