Thursday, October 16, 2008
Oh, I forgot to post this one. I got PRanked! Notice the green line for PR? You see, this blog still has zero PR. And when Mr. G is updating that time, I got surprised that this blog I think got PR 7 or 8. I know this is not true and won't be that long. And I am RIGHT!
Labels: blogosphere, dNeero
1 Comment:
-
- Nova said...
October 17, 2008 at 4:59 AMsince when sis? are u serious? did you checked your ppp? whoaa... that's hilarious..... ii'm happy for u...