Tuesday, October 7, 2008

Sick...sick...sick...

Last Saturday, my dad brought me to the hospital ER because aside from headache and cough, I was complaining of heavy chest pain. In addition to that, I really feel weak. The doctor at the ER checked and did some test in me just to make sure how severe I feel that day. He checked and listened my chest and back using his stethoscope. He said he's hearing a wheezing sound. So he told my parents that I should get admitted and confined at the hospital so that they could monitor me better.

Now is my 4th day in my hospital room and I am really bored. Well, at least I get to watch my fave TV shows and blog as well, though this hospital I am in has poor WiFi connection.

Gotta rest for now...

4 Comments:

  1. Anonymous said...
    hi there, please take care of yourself and don't over exert.
    Nova said...
    =(, get well soon my dear,,, your sooo precious ha.... i feel that....hehehehe..

    i do hope everything will turn out great... keep praying na ma-okay ka na forever... that way you won't be admitted in the often....

    *hugs*
    macy said...
    i hope you feel better soon.

    take care!
    Anonymous said...
    get well soon sis....take care!!!

Post a Comment



 


Live it up... - Templates Novo Blogger 2008