Thursday, November 20, 2008
...that's why I got myself a new phone. Teehee!
My friend, Ingrid and I were at the mall last Tuesday and I told her my dilemma about my Sony Ericcson cellphone. It's not that its busted but every time I am home, it can't get any network signal. I know it's not the network that has a problem but my phone because my parent's phones are getting network signals.
I'm wondering what's wrong with my unit 'coz I just bought it a few months ago as I posted it here. And now, I am back again in phone hunting. I'm not a techie, I don't need high end phones. I just need something that's small and slim and of course something I can use whenever I call and send text messages.
And now, I got the new Nokia 7210 Supernova Edition. Thanks to the cute accommodating sales guy at the Nokia Center. My friend, Ingrid got gaga over him. LoL. She even want me to get his number. Well, the least I could do is get his name for her....So I did. LoL.
Labels: cellphones, gadgets, Nokia
nice phone u have so sleek.
Have a great weekend Jean...
Juliana